COLLEGE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Rowena M. Tomaneng, Ed.D.	President (through June 30, 2025)
Maniphone Dickerson, Ph.D.	Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Workforce Innovation
William L. Garcia	Vice President, Student Affairs
Christopher Hawken	Vice President, Administrative Services
Jamail Carter, Ph.D.	Vice President, Academic Affairs
René Alvarez, Ph.D.	Dean, Academic Success and Student Equity
Michael Paul Wong, Ph.D.	Division Dean, Counseling and Matriculation
Blake Balajadia	Director, Student Development & Activities
Duncan Graham	Acting Division Dean, Language Arts
Lamel Harris	Division Dean, Kinesiology and Athletics
Takeo Kubo	Director, Financial Aid
Joyce Lui, Ph.D.	Dean, Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Saloshni Chand	Director, College Fiscal Services
Teresa Paiz	Director, Admissions and Records
Maristella Tapia	Division Dean, Humanities and Social Science
William Garcia	Acting Director, Student Accessibility Services
Mia Nguyen-Rusali	Acting Division Dean, Business and Workforce Development
Misty Stroud, Ph.D.	Division Dean, Mathematics and Science
Enrique Velasco, Ed.D.	Project Director, METAS (through June 30, 2025)
Daniel Garza	Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Chynna Obana	Director, MESA Program
Azam Awan	Director, Milpitas Extension
Julie Moriera	Supervisor, International Students Program